bernhardBernhard Christensen, Adm. Direktør. Tel. dir 34 29 44 - Email Bernhard@nuukimeq.gl

jensJens Carl Jensen, Produktionsplanlægger. Tel. dir. 34 29 46 - Email Jens@nuukimeq.gl

erlingErling Josefsen, laboratorieleder. Tel. dir 34 29 27 - Email Erling@nuukimeq.gl

frederikFrederik L. Rasmussen, Produktionsleder. Tel. dir. 34 29 48 - Email Frederik@nuukimeq.gl

reneRene Langholz, Produktionsleder. Tel. dir. 34 29 47 - Email Rla@nuukimeq.gl

peterPeter Holm, Maskinchef. Tel. dir 34 29 42 - Email Peter@nuukimeq.gl

photo-cameraClaus R. Larsen, 2Mester. Tel. dir. 34 29 41 - Email Claus@nuukimeq.gl

niels peterNiels Peter Heilmann, Lagerleder. Tel. dir. 34 29 44 - Email Nielsp@nuukimeq.gl

marieMarie Levinsen, Regnskabschef. Tel. dir. 34 29 44 - Email Marie@nuukimeq.gl

elisaElisa Jakobsen, Bogholder. Tel. dir. 32 95 88 - Email Elisa@nuukimeq.gl